## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members

## **Department of Computer Science**

SI NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)
	Chair	rperson	
1 Dr. Soumya Kanti Hota		H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Faculty M	lember	
1 Mrs. Priyanka Roy Gupta		SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mr. Soumya Chakraborty	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Subject Exper	t from outside the pai	rent University
1	Dr. Santanu Modak	Associate Prof	Bengal College of Engineering & Techonolgy
2	Dr. Kakali Dutta	Asst.Prof	Visva Bharati University
	Vie	ce-Chancellor's Nomi	nee
1	Prof. Biswapati Jana	Professor	Vidyasagar University
	Representative from industry	/ corporate Sector/ a	allied areas
1	Mr. Sombad Pathak	Sr. Soft. Engineer	Learing Mate Solutions Pvt.
	C	ollege Alumni Memb	er
1 Mr.Pritam Patra		Propritor	Cognizant Private Limited
	Expert from	n outside the Autonor	mous College
1 Dr. Utpal Nandi		Asst.Prof	Vidyasagar University